Finally back on the market

So I recently stopped working for my previous employer, so now I can actively start searching for a new PR job that I love…
The quest finally begins…
The situation is slightly challenging, but I like challenges, and while I explore some new PR opportunities, i will also be familiarizing myself with different aspects of the business world. As of right now, I will be helping my dad with his business (he’s a paralegal in Brampton, Ontario).
So right now I am his self appointed marketing and advertising director. I have to do everything from social media to answering phone calls, to guerrilla marketing. Basically trying anything and everything that I know in terms of Marketing.
Lets see where this new journey will take me, also I think now might be a good time to try and market my own blog as well. So welcome to anyone who is (hopefully) reading this.

Comments
2 Responses to “Finally back on the market”
  1. anonymous says:

    great work!

  2. Karan Kumar says:

    Good ! Lots of learning on the cards!

Leave a Reply

